McNallyho alibi

McNallyho alibi - Vincent Lardo Sanders | I15cajalco.com

...r his two lines of mysteries. Lawrence Sanders & rsquo;s beloved sleuth Archy McNally returns in a novel by Vincent Lardo Archy McNally, long on the other side of investigations, finds himself playing a new role when he becomes the primary suspect in a murder Hired to retrieve a client & rsquo;s kiss-and-tell-all diary from her blackmailing ex-lover, Archy McNally doesn & rsquo;t expect the mission to go awry ... McNally's Alibi by Lawrence Sanders and Vincent Lardo ... ... . Get this from a library! McNally's alibi. [Lawrence Sanders; Vincent Lardo; Adam Henderson] -- "When Decimus Fortesque, the millionaire collector of wives and rare manuscripts, hires Archy McNally to locate the Holy Grail of missing tomes--the complete text of Truman Capote's Answered ... AbeBooks.com: Lawrence Sanders: Mcnally's Alibi (Archy McNally Novels) (9780743505307) by Lawrence Sanders; Vincent Lard ... McNally's Alibi - USA TODAY ... . Get this from a library! McNally's alibi. [Lawrence Sanders; Vincent Lardo; Adam Henderson] -- "When Decimus Fortesque, the millionaire collector of wives and rare manuscripts, hires Archy McNally to locate the Holy Grail of missing tomes--the complete text of Truman Capote's Answered ... AbeBooks.com: Lawrence Sanders: Mcnally's Alibi (Archy McNally Novels) (9780743505307) by Lawrence Sanders; Vincent Lardo and a great selection of similar New, Used and Collectible Books available now at great prices. The latest MCNALLY'S ALIBI is a strong novel containing an intriguing investigative story line and three women making Archy's life miserable in different ways. Fans of Mr. Sanders, McNally, or a strong private investigative novel will want to read Mr. Lardo's latest take and like this reviewer demand early release of another Arch book ASAP. McNallyho alibi. Celkové hodnocení ... Není skladem. Koupit. Anotace. Když si milionář a sběratel Decimus Fortesque najme Archy McNallyho, aby mu vypátral ztracený rukopis Capoteových Opětovaných modliteb, stává se z nejlepšího soukromého očka v Palm Beach nejžhavější policejní stopa ve městě. Předpokládaný majitel ... Directed by Matt Checkowski, Kurt Mattila. With Jerry O'Connell, Jon Polito, Deborah Kara Unger, Steve Coogan. A man who runs an alibi service for adulterous husbands gets into a jam with a new client. In trying to remedy the situation, he must rely on an alluring woman who gets his heart racing. Order of Archy McNally Books Archy McNally is the central character in a series of crime fiction novels by American novelist Lawrence Sanders and later by Vincent Lardo. He is the only member in a family law firm known as "Discreet Inquiries," where he works as a private investigator. Lawrence is one of the world's renowned authors that have ever lived. He was born in Brooklyn in New York City. He was born in 1920 and the sun set on him in 1998. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for McNally's Alibi (Archy McNally Novels) by Lawrence Sanders & Vincent Lardo at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! McNallyho alibi - Sanders Lawrence - McNallyho alibi je dalším poutavým pohledem do života smetánky z Palm Beach, jakož i do životů těch, kteří by doslova vraždili, aby se stali její součástí - nebo alespoň připravili některé její členy o peníze. Kdy The latest MCNALLY'S ALIBI is a strong novel containing an intriguing investigative story line and three women making Archy's life miserable in different ways. Fans of Mr. Sanders, McNally, or a strong private investigative novel will want to read Mr. Lardo's latest take and like this reviewer demand early release of another Arch book ASAP. When Lawrence Sanders died a few years ago and Vincent Lardo took over the McNally franchise, this reviewer howled about another series of lite books. Several novels later, this reviewer still howls that Mr. Sanders would have been proud to claim the Lardo books as his own. The latest MCNALLY'S ALIBI is a strong novel containing an intriguing ... Detektivní román odehrávající se v Palm Beach vypráví příběh soukromého detektiva Archyho McNallyho, který má za úkol vypátrat ztracený rukopis Capoteových Opětovaných modliteb. Nynější majitel rukopisu je nalezen mrtev a bohužel vůz soukromého očka je spatřen, jak rychlostí blesku ujíždí z místa čin u. While, McNally's Alibi is the easily the most densely plotted of the eleven in the series, it still retains its mystery-lite quality and is great fun. It is a tongue-in-cheeky romp amongst the rich and infamous in Palm Beach. Highway Patrol Lt. Georgia O'Hara is introduced. She is a much better paramour for Archy then the tedious Connie Garcia. Lawrence Sanders is one of the greatest and most respected authors that ever graced the face of this land. In his time, he was placed in the same popularity rank as Danielle Steele, Stephen King and quite a number of well-venerated authors whose names and work will still be remembered centuries to come. Archy McNally, a playboy private eye in Palm Beach, Florida:(For the continuation of the McNally series after Sanders' death, see Vincent Lardo) McNally......

INFORMACE

AUTOR
Vincent Lardo Sanders
DIMENZE
3,40 MB
NÁZEV SOUBORU
McNallyho alibi.pdf

POPIS

Když si milionář a sběratel Decimus Fortesque najme Archy McNallyho, aby mu vypátral ztracený rukopis Capoteových Opětovaných modliteb, stává se z nejlepšího soukromého očka v Palm Beach nejžhavější policejní stopa ve městě. Předpokládaný majitel rukopisu je totiž nalezen mrtev a Archyho vůz je spatřen, jak spěšně ujíždí z místa činu. Ještě předtím se mu ale pokoutní překupnice sběratelských kuriozit Claudia Lesterová svěří, že jí rukopis odcizil bývalý milenec Matthew Harrigan. Ten se brání, že Claudiino nařčení je pomstou zhrzené milenky. A obchodník se starožitnostmi Rodney Whitehead tvrdí, že jak jeden, tak druhý lže, jako když tiskne. Policejní vyšetřovatelka Georgia O’Harová, která se snaží toto klubko rozmotat, správně tuší, že Archy ví o vraždě, rukopisu i jeho chtivých pronásledovatelích víc, než je ochoten přiznat. Ten však odmítá sdělit cokoliv, co by mu bránilo vyhovět přání jeho klienta a shrábnout tak tučný honorář. A jako by toho nebylo dost, Archyho favoritka Connie Garciová je objektem neodbytného dvoření Alejandra Gomeze y Zapaty, jenž si vzal do hlavy, že vysvobodí Kubu z Castrovy diktatury a vyrve Connii z Archyho náruče. Naštěstí je nablízku svůdná blondýnka, připravená zaplnit uvolněné místo po Connii. Na milostné dobrodružství si nicméně Archy bude muset ještě nějakou chvíli nechat zajít chuť. Nejprve si totiž musí dát dohromady, kdo je kdo v celé té podařené sbírce lumpů a intrikánů v jeho okolí.

Chcete si přečíst knihu?McNallyho alibi ve formátu pdf? Dobrá volba! Tuto knihu napsal autor Vincent Lardo Sanders. Číst McNallyho alibi Online je teď tak snadné!

SOUVISEJÍCÍ KNIHY